Contact Us

Communicating with our members is always the Chamber’s number one priority. If you have a question or a comment about anything related to the Chamber – just let us know. If you are unsure of who to contact, use the form below and your message will be directed to the appropriate staff person.

Halifax Chamber of Commerce
32 Akerley Blvd Suite 100
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1N1

Tel: (902) 468-7111
Fax: (902) 468-7333

General inquiries: info@halifaxchamber.com

Media Inquiries: Emma Menchefski - emma@halifaxchamber.com

Tourist Information: Tourism Nova Scotia - 1 (800) 565-0000

Note: We do not provide tourism information. Please contact the number above if you are planning to visit the area.

Please check the field above for errors

Please check the field above for errors

Please check the field above for errors

Please check the field above for errors

Please check the field above for errors

Information Sharing

The Halifax Chamber of Commerce will not sell your contact or email information. In order to serve your request, our office shares information with chamber member businesses who can provide you with additional information.

* Please indicate below if we may share your request for information

Please check the field above for errors

Staff Contacts


Management

Profile Patrick Sullivan

Patrick Sullivan
President & CEO
(902) 481-1240
president@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Twitter
Nancy

Nancy Conrad
Senior Vice President, Policy
(902) 481-1231
nancy@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
K0C1191

Colin J. Bustard
Director of Finance & Administration
(902) 481-1232
colin@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Becky 3

Becky Davison
Director of Marketing
(902) 481-1234
becky@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Twitter

Staff

Mandi 2

Mandi Bowser
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
(902) 481-7111
mandi@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Tania 2

Tania Crouse Hardy
Event Specialist
(902) 481-1226
tania@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
K0C1483

Cindy Mann

Member & Business Development Specialist

(902) 481-1227

cindy@halifaxchamber.com


LinkedIn
Lawrence 2

Lawrence Eady
Accounting Coordinator
(902) 481-1233
lawrence@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Barbi

Barbi Holland
Sales Consultant
(902) 481-1228
barbi@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Kathleen

Kathleen MacEachern
Policy Analyst
(902) 481-1351
kathleen@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Twitter
Emma 2

Emma Menchefski
Communications Specialist
(902) 481-1239
emma@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
391A5519

Jacob Sheffar
Program Coordinator, Co-op
jacob@halifaxchamber.com

Ashley 2

Ashley Stobo
Sponsorship & Event Specialist
(902) 481-1236
ashley@halifaxchamber.com

Kassinda Copy

Kassinda Tolliver
Administrative Specialist
(902) 481-1235
kassinda@halifaxchamber.com

LinkedIn
Kayla

Kayla Whalen
Event Coordinator
(902) 481-1229
kayla@halifaxchamber.com

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive important updates on Halifax Chamber events, Member benefits and advocacy news.