The mandate of the Ambassador Committee is to contribute to the growth and retention of members through events and initiatives that are aligned with the strategic objectives of the Halifax Chamber of Commerce.

For more information on the Ambassador Program, please contact Cindy Dean, Member Services Coordinator at or (902) 481-1227.



Annemarie Johnson<

Annemarie Johnson

  • Trompe L'oeil Studios Inc.
  • President
Marc Cheverie<

Marc Cheverie

  • Cushman Wakefield Atlantic
  • Occupier Services
Floria Aghdamimeh<

Floria Aghdamimeh

  • Recognize Your Potential
  • Leadership Trust Coach
Christopher White <

Christopher White

  • DATA Communications Management
  • Account Executive
Lisa Kamperdon<

Lisa Kamperdon

  • Gerald Walsh Associates Inc.
  • Office and Client Services Coordinator
Calvin Pollard <

Calvin Pollard

  • Atlantic DataSystems
  • Sales Consultant